Open-Enrollment Training for Environmental Professionals

ehs training
 
MA Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Holiday Inn- Mansfield, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Register Here
 
CT Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Triumvirate Environmental - Portland, CT
Course Description | Register Here
 
DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Courtyard- Marlborough, MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Register Here
 
IATA Dangerous Goods Training
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Courtyard- Marlborough, MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Register Here
 
NY/NJ Hazardous Waste RCRA Training
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Triumvirate Environmental - Astoria, NY
Course Description | Register Here
 
DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014
Holiday Inn- Mansfield, MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.

NY/NJ Hazardous Waste RCRA Training
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Triumvirate Environmental - Astoria, NY
Course Description Please contact Alex Smith at asmith@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Courtyard- Marlborough, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
ME Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Embassy Suites- Portland, ME
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Triumvirate Environmental - Astoria, NY
Course Description | Please contact Alex Smith at asmith@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
RI Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Radisson Harbor- Providence, RI
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
IATA Dangerous Goods Training 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Courtyard North- Woburn MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
MA Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Holiday Inn- Mansfield, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators 
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Holiday Inn- Mansfield, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators 
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
NY/NJ Hazardous Waste RCRA Training
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Triumvirate Environmental - Astoria, NY
Course Description | Please contact Alex Smith atasmith@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
MA Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Courtyard North- Woburn, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.
 
DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014
Courtyard North- Woburn, MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Please contact Jess Newton at JNewton@triumvirate.com with interest.