Open-Enrollment Training for Environmental Professionals

ehs training
 
OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Holiday Inn- Mansfield, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators 
Course Description | Register Here
 
NY/NJ Hazardous Waste RCRA Training
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Renaissance Times Square - New York, NY
Course Description | Register Here
 
MA Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Courtyard North- Woburn, MA
6.5 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Register Here
 
DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014
Courtyard North- Woburn, MA
10 pre-approved TCHs for MA wastewater operators
Course Description | Register Here
 
 MA IATA Dangerous Goods Training
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Wednesday January 28, 2015
Courtyard North-Woburn, MA
Course Description | Register Here

MA Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Holiday Inn, Marlboro, MA
Course Description | Register Here

RI Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Wyndham Gardens, Providence, RI
Course Description | Register Here
 
OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Courtyard North, Woburn, MA
Course Description | Register Here

DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
Courtyard North- Woburn, MA
Course Description | Register Here

OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Wyndham Gardens, Providence, RI
Course Description | Register Here

ME Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Tuesday , March 24, 2015
Embassy Suites, Portland, ME
Course Description | Register Here

DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Embassy Suites, Portland, ME
Course Description | Register Here

OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Embassy Suites, Portland, ME
Course Description | Register Here

OSHA 8-Hour Ops-Level Emergency Response (HAZWOPER) Training
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Holiday Inn, Marlboro, MA
Course Description | Register Here

DOT Hazardous Materials Training
Tuesday, May 12,  2015 - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Courtyard, Marlboro, MA
Course Description | Register Here
 
 MA IATA Dangerous Goods Training
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Wednesday May 20, 2015
Courtyard, Marlboro, MA
Course Description | Register Here

RI Hazardous Waste RCRA Training 
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Wyndham Gardens, Providence, RI
Course Description | Register Here